You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!!! BINANCE SCAM !!!! INSANE REFUND DETAILS !!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Everyone is so quick to say something is a scam as soon as it doesn't move in their favor. There're no participation trophies in investing. I was heavily invested in LRC and YOYOW. I got a refund on LRC and I am just waiting for the news of YOYOW refund. It's only been a week....relax.

Sort:  

The reason why I am not relaxed is because of exactly these news, yoyow already announced the refund news and 50% less than the ICO price doesn't really look good to me, Knowing that they just make a couple million from that money... hmm...

For ELC refund, you wrote 13.1 K per ETH. Is that a correct number? Should it not be 131K?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64