You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Higher Highs Expected...Short Term $23k!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am a new follower so I'm not exactly sure what's going on but I do agree 100% with what you said. Do not stay down. Do not turn your cheek to a bully. Do not attack but do defend. Maintain honor.

Sort:  

My mom has said that the lesson she regrets teaching me the most is, "turn the other cheek." I was a doormat for many years before learning Tae Kwon Do.

@berniesanders and @randowhale, you have had ample chances to change your behavior.

That said -- I'm not sure whether @haejin would have reached 10,000 followers before New Year's Eve, had these attacks not happened. Or, if the attacks increased visibility, and 10k would otherwise have been in a few weeks.

Either way, I don't believe "the end justifies the means", at all. If I'm going to need to violate the NAP (i.e., initiate aggression) in order to "play my part" then it's not a part worth playing.

Which gives me a little pause on the script I'm writing. Because it's going to hurt the minnows who have chosen to use @randowhale's service. In an attempt to stop them from using it. But, it's going to harm them.

Serious question: Am I doing it wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67