You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is So Easy to Live and Operate Using Bitcoin in Panama Thanks to the Ease of Purchase.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got into this world like a month ago and I am blown away by the way this work. EXCITING TIMES ARE COMING, I am expecting only good things, and I feel super lucky to be able to get to know about cryptocurrency. Also good to know that Panama is making it easy, thanks for that information.

Sort:  

Wow 1 month!! Go down the rabbit hole, you won't be disappointed.

I am sure i will not be disappointed, if you believe in something you make your move and when those actions come to fruition, then you see that everything was worth it, if you do not move and do it nobody is going to do it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99