The State of Cryptocurrency 2018 - A Financial Revolution

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Heading in to 2018 the cryptocurrency landscape is heating up more than ever with both individual and institutional investment in Bitcoin and alt coins at an all time high. Which cryptocurrency technology will succeed and will bitcoin remain the top player in the race to revolutionize Banking and personal finance as we know it?

📷Instagram:
@Pinchingsatoshis

👤 Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Pinchingsatoshis

Background Music - “Mars“ by Audio Network

Videos Sampled:
















Commentary Sampled:


Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Payments, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, Alt coins, Market Cap, Venture Capital, Institutional investment, Investors, Bitcoin Billionaire, Mining farm, State of Crypto. 2018, State of Crypto,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I believe the bullish analysts are correct, we can see BTC pass $20,000 in 2018. It'll be interesting to see which technologies fill in the blanks and solve the pitfalls we have been seeing with Bitcoin. Diversify and hold on for dear life!

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25