You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Haejin accurate ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I used to read @haejin posts without having an account on steemit, after I made some gains I decided to join because it would not be ethical to take and not give back, now I will probably just send some coins to his mentioned wallet addresses on the bottom of his posts since this platform is becoming ridiculous with whales, I got downvoted twice by digital bullies from mid 30s to lower 20s for trying to keep up the peace. I think Steemit just paved the way for an idea, but soon some solid platform will prevail, this is very unfortunate. Thank you for the post

Sort:  

No worries truth always wins at last !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38