You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE BITSHARES (BTS) DRAW & GIVE AWAY!! GET FREE BTS SENT TO YOUR WALLET!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

ok, here it goes,
my account is felander-a on bitshares and i have had it for a few months, mainly using it to

  • buy the Builteam tokens, first in the auctions and now in the staking
  • also to sell of some of my pocket coins and turn that into BTS as well.
    but I am now very confused, when you are doing one of your tutorials could you explain how i can enter crypto-bridge and bitshares with the same password and account but that only my pocket shows up on the bridge account and not my BTS.
    How can I send from one to another if its kinda the same account but different???

keep up the tutorials, very informative

upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48