Live Trade - Managing Two Positions at Once. Doing On The Fly TA on 3 CoinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Here's my quick live trade for the day. Video is being uploaded. $130 profit in 15 minutes. NEVER SCALP unless you can
1- Swing trade well
2 - Day trade well
3 - Can do TA FAST AS FUCK
4 - Can be disciplined to stick to STRICT R:R
5 - Can cut losses
Scalping is an art. You should NEVER SCALP until you have progressed from naturally from swing trading, to day-trading, then eventually obtain the skills to scalping for even more gains. If you try to scalp and cannot exercise the above, you will get destroyed in the market.





My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

As you said, I tried to scalp and didn't work out as I wanted too. So get back to basic with swing trade so far. Great content again and again ! See you around mate

question...how can i remove myself from watching 24/7 the candles while in a trade...it's like i'm hooked.

Going to sleep and so I actually can’t watch you do the trading, but I will upvote you , just because you always make my day with your humor. Ok I will watch it tomorrow. <3. so glad to see you here again.

HIIII!!! It's been sooo long. How are you doing?

I’ve had the flew, like the rest of the upper hemisphere it seems. And I’m really doing bad at the trading ( bought BTC and did not sell on time while being ill, so dumb, and it’s going lower and lower, o shit, where were you to tell me to not get into trouble! )
Anyway, live is good as I am in general a happy person. I missed you here of course. How are you? You seem much less tired than a view weeks ago, but as cheerful as ever.

Pill how do you customize your screen? What is the extension you are using?I have been trying many different extension but could not find a proper one.

Love it! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57