BTC Bitcoin - March 17 Elliot Wave Count With Specific Trade Setup For Extremely Short TermsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


General Tone:
Short Term Day-Trade Setup to Consider


My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

I have cashed out over $20,000 in trading profits since studying your material in the last 4 weeks following you. That's even after coming back from a few poor trades in the drop last week. If you ever come out to T.O let me know. IOU bigtime

'33' ft yacht :D
/
/
you use 33 a lot and that makes me wonder..
Great analysis as always.I've learned a lot of you!

thank you dude :)) i love you so much :3

Thanks for the info. My 7 cents will not buy Luna an entire treat, but I tried! :)

I love everything about your TA.

Thank you! It's amazing how much I've learned from you in the last month. Can't thank you enough!!

your time and knowledge is so appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50