BTC Bitcoin - April 18 Live Stream Technical Analysis - $8,500 range hit. Firm test of Support soon

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
I believe $6,500 was the floor. We have hit the $8,500 range, where a firm test at a support level can be made soon. Reasonable support zones will be between $7,420 - $7,616 range, with especially strong support at $7,500.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bullish
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019



These lessons below are on par, if not much better,
than every trading package sold and available on the internet that could cost you thousands.
My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!




Welcomed to contribute to Luna's alcohol fund

BTC: 357j3P2CuybfWh13V4uig9TJDJdqiR8CMx
NEO: AYBJHjrQFQij7kCmwun97PVEiRkRgFamMn
EOS: 0xc7a004b214db83bb05eee99f3d0e06ad02b858fc
Ethereum: 0xc7a004b214db83bb05eee99f3d0e06ad02b858fc
LTC: LL7misJsxX8kDzjnbvxupetVykCP58B1ZD
Bitcoin Cash: 199rQASMB5zVe9nEWwG34n1jEL24bYxCFz
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 120086840

Sort:  

Hi Phil. How are you feeling about the overall volume? Just trying to compare it to eg February, when the rise from 6k to 11,7k was a lot more organic and and the volume was somewhat steady, even when zooming into lower timeframes. I’ve read that almost 30% of the volume we got the other day was due to forced liquidations (huge positions), and after that the volume has been just decreasing. So what IF after this correction the volume doesn’t start to pick up (a lot) – you still see 9,xxx as a possibility? I know that’s not all that matters, but still wondering. Thank you. :)

bambi!!! i'm so sorry for your loss by the way. your mother will always be remember. I think the volume is diminishing which can signal a sell off. i do see 9k as a target but after we test a few support levels.

Thank you for your insight! And for your condolences. ;)

Hi phil ( from France)!
I always make my Ta before seeing yours in order to progress, i am a beginner in Ta..
This is my analysis on the BTC daily, a bear view :
btcD.png

This bear scenario seems possible to me, what do you think ?

Thank you so much for your tutorials, I have learned a lot thanks to them !

I saw I came and up voted the f*CK out of this. Thanks Phil

Upvoted your ass - for president. Seriously though .. is there anyone out there doing this who's even close to what you offer? Even all your recommends I feel fall wayyyyy short. Anywho thx as always bra

Will secretly watch during my first hour at work mwahahaa 😀

LOLOLO. Good use of company time my man.

haha im doing the same. have one tab with your video playing and another tab with trading view to follow your TA when no one's watching

Hello @philakonesteemit , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

This well helpful for all..

Phi, you've mentioned entering with 10% to 25% of actual position at 7500 level, so lets for a moment assumed that it just touched 7500 and you've entered your first 25% position, now I'm interested in your laddering strategy for this particular case, specifically where, when and why would you enter the rest of your positions. I'm genuinely curious because this is always my dilemma, and I'd like to learn how to properly do it.

Phil, you are always ahead with your analysis!!! You are doing TA today even for tomorrow (today is 17th!!!!! ) ;-) ;-) Keep going, great work!!

Thank you Phil. I found you last week and have learned to so much. Could you say where you would place a stop loss right now, and how much of your holding would you sell? I've been a long term holder so that is a tough concept for me. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28