Bitcoin BTC $9,350 Scenario - Live Stream March 20th Technical Analysis $8,750 has been hitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
We have found support in the range of $8,750, finishing sub wave. There's a strong possibility to hit $9,250 as a target, before trending down to the $8,600-$8,750 range to finish wave 4 correction.
Upon finishing wave 4, we may trend to $10k for a final wave 5 run.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Bullish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Thanks for the love and support always! If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, and donate to Luna (my dog's) cryptocurrency piggy bank.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC: 3FYAk7kMXP21S2hFvr7GrANAEDwxknCjCS
NEO: ANNmGUDAoFZs52dEkckQoL1vw34sxiV4Ey
EOS: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
Ethereum: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
LTC: LPHXW5WGSSES6RkZ9VXQe76YdLPCUWH1Ev
Bitcoin Cash: 1MaR7nSeVTbu894Xf8gLTNK6xvKZ2hNpbx
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 2640750089

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not a financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Hey Phil I want to donate to Luna's drinking fund but unfortunately you have yet to post your bitconnect wallet address. Any idea as to when you'll include that link on your steem and twitter so HODLr's like me who still believe in the bitconnect project and have'nt been shaken by all the FUD and know that bitconnect will recover to thrive once more can contribute? I really appreciate all of your TA especially the extra focus you spend on bitconnect it really encourages me so thanks!!!

You should really watch his videos...

Great analysis. Can you make the chart pictures a link so we can click on them to maximize. Hard to see.

I just right click image -> copy image address -> open new tab -> paste link.
Hope this helps.

⚡ Philakone Vs Haejin Lee ⚡

Since math was discovered and not created, we cannot assume that others' methods are incorrect, only that they do not follow the specific rules that we understand. Some TA s lash out at Haejin for his free hand style, but he understands the world differently then we do: He sees fractals where we follow Elliott rules... perhaps there is something Mr Elliott missed. To invalidate Mr. Lee method is to invalidate the discovery of gravity or to doubt that the earth is round.

While you were studying your books, I was studying you. A huge fan of both, and to clarify: Haejin thinks Crypto is alive...

I tried listening to HJ and fell asleep :(

Yeah... I sometimes have to FF, but don't tell him I said that ;~}

Great breakdown of all possible scenarios!

Phil would you mind uploading your master sheet on risk reward and DCA.

Thank you for all that you do.

I’m looking to grow a 2k to a full btc using your entertaining TA and informative material.

Who knows, maybe I’ll pay you in bitconnect to join your private group! ;-)

Your videos are great! Super informative. one day soon ill use them to quit my day job lol

I always like to listen to your thoughts about bitcoin. Looking forward to the next update.

It was a great stream. I highly recommend to watch it if you want to learn how a trader thinks.

Need feedback on this please.

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 22.07.59.png

Are those 5 waves composing an A in a larger ABC structure? That would be a bit of a stretch, would mean BTC is literally going to zero :O.
I assume you are meaning an ABCDE correction; I'm not much into ABCDE triangles, but I don't see clear 3 waves in the B (2) and D (4).
Anyways, use this as a rule guide and reference: http://www.cabafx.com/trading-ebooks-collection/Corrective%20wave.pdf

Thank you very much for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47