Bitcoin BTC - Live Stream March 18. Target $7,250 Hit. Great Job Whale Pod. What's Next?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
Congratulations. We've nailed target @ $7,250. We bounce $250 thus far.
A break well above $7,523 confirms a bullish short-term trend.
A break well above $7,750 confirms a large degree bullish trend.
A break below the support of $7,250 confirms further correction in play.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

Here is an elliot wave count.




Here is the $7,250 prediction made for a week now:


We are now testing the $7,523 range.


My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

Interesting info, this is helpful for me as someone trying to understand what's going on in the market more. Thanks!

well played! keep up the learning my friend.

I joined steemit just to upvote your content. thanks for all your tutorials!

Excellent sub'd and upvoted! I came about a similar analysis using a different method, curious to see what your thoughts would be on this vid?

Well it's there but the question is: Was that with enough conviction? Not really sure now...

Why Phil couldn’t it be a wedge, I really really wanted it to be. This is what happens if you enter a stupid position, then you are stuck, only wanting the bulls to win. Anyway, I think you are the only one on steemit nailing the targets, I don’t mind that you can talk for hours. I’m happy to listen to you every day.

Greetings from Romania!!!..Great job Phil !!!

Thanks from Russians, bear market forever)))) Appreciate for all tutorials also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29