Bitcoin BTC - Live Stream March 15 Technical Analysis - A Channel Inside A Channel. Broke Fast.Targets?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
A possible bullish scenario to $8,400-$8,600 is on the table
IF AND ONLY IF we break above $8,400.
Though my bear scenario is full-on play.
A Break below $7,930, will signal bears to step in
with target support range near $7,250.
$7,250 is significant for 3 reasons
  1. Trend line support extending from far past
  2. 0.786 fib retracement of Waves 1-5
  3. 0.786 fib extension of subwaves 1-2
    Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
    Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
    Short Term Bias (Today) - Bearish
    Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

I mentioned in previous tweets, in youtube, and on steemit that this scenario needed to break $8,400 to be bullish.

We were also inside a small channel, within the large channel.



Though during my live stream, we saw the bullish possible outcome completely vanish, and saw a massive dump of $400 in the span of 30 minutes.

My target stands firm @ $7,250

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

awesome as always!!!! I will up vote every video.

Thank you very much

Thank you

Im up voting all your content!! You give the best info!!

stoked you got your account back up and going! great video!

Hey man. Desperately trying to absorb all the great information you put out. I am still a very tiny baby whale but I am trying to grow big like mama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52