10 Minute Update - Quick Technical Analysis on BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, NEO, EOSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


General Tone:
All coins are in a sideways trend. A BTC break to $9,500, where I expect the top to hit eventually, before continuing the downwards trend, will signal a small rally for altcoins

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

Youre a fkn hero. Helpin people out of a good heart. We need more ppl like u in dis world

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9207.10USD

You have a very nice way to explain

Thank you mother insomnia :)

I always look forward to you TA, personally i feel it's the best out there.

Enjoy the content as always! If you have a moment to take a look at my most recent outlook I'd appreciate it! https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crypto-currently/bitcoin-update

Great thanks Phil

Super glad i found someone that can not only teach me but someone that can teach me how to be a teacher as well. Learning tons, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29