That feeling you get... trading can be good sometimes...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That-Feeling-You-Get-When-Youre-Peeing-After-Youve-Held-It-Forever_o_111982.jpg

DAILY DETAILED MARKET ANALYSIS, GIVE IT A READ, MAKE SOME MONEY OR SAVE SOME...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Sort:  

This is definitely how I’ve been feeling with IOTA 🚀🕺🏻🍾

I bet.. I just can't focus on that many things at once.. My man bread is LTC.. I'm all over it usually.. I am in an out like a ninja some days.. today is good.. I'm riding a 21k position at the moment.. I think my last buy point was $147.60..check that I grabbed a bit more to go at $154.. Get out once I feel it topping..

Smart man , now that’s another strategy I may have to add to my arsenal. I’ve been putting all my profits into LTC . But I may start scalp trading with it . Thanks for the feedback man , I can learn a lot from you !

I learn everyday.. trading is the Hustle of all hustles.. never really thought of it as scalping but I could see it as that... depends on the market really, what the overall health is.. I may not trade for a week or so if I don't like what I see sometimes. Alternatively I may pull 25k profit on the weeks where I do.. Sometimes I go in big, sometimes I don't.. just depends really...

BTC price if fucking with my LTC price... grrr

Upvotes for resteem 🙏🏼😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82