Sort:  

Why not, it appears to be the steemit way. Don't take this wrong but maybe I can be you're whale daddy (just kidding).

I'm cool with that, for the right price I'll send nudes....

hehe, nice response, I've got bad news for you, "Jen" made a post 2 hours ago and 20 minutes ago and both have made 220, it would appear that I'm not much of a whale.

the haejin of wine tasting.. kinda sad actually.. well I commented her posts and notified and tagged those with the HP to do something.. doubt they will as no one really seems to give two shits as long as they are getting theirs..

I hear you. The sad part is the last one probably took less than 5 minutes. Oh well, like the markets/cryptos :(

True, not a bad return for basically no effort..

I know, if you can't beat em join em, so here's to your return and I'll probably end up upvoting myself knowing you get a portion of that too as it is deserved (not just paying lip service).

Yeah but why just upvote yourself, we can just join the club and circle jerk each other.. that is much better.. twice the scam, half the effort..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55