You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/21/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

yeah, they do it to me all the time, because I either tangle with the whales, or write controversial articles.. sucks but I guess it is all part of the steemit game... Hell haejin went through two weeks ago and downvoted every paying post and comment in my blog that he could find.. sucks, but he's a greedy little dickhead whom did not like me posting facts about his calls in unbiased review form.. Again, just part of steemit and a pain in the ass..

Sort:  

You got some balls! Mad respect for the way you go after abusers.

thanks, how are the veggies, and what state are you in?

Veggies are coming along nice! I live in the Salinas Valley in California.

Hey I was just thinking that i never see @pawsdog anymore. Hope all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67