You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a Bittrex Hostage, What It Means For You

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Unfortunately I have to do it organically without the aid of minnowbooster, whalepower and the like.

As I am running a study on viability of STEEMIT as a wealth building platform. Basically finding out if it works, if the market is over saturated and if up and coming authors or new users actually stand a chance of success. Your welcome to look at my page @pawsdog and look for the million dollar challenge. I'll ad no more links here out of courtesy. I do thank you for your input, that is appreciated.

I empathize with your Bittrex story as well, and that is good content that grabbed my attention. I likewise followed you as I can appreciate the pain that comes with exchanges being dicks. This is likely due to the fact that they are largely unregulated and can essentially do as they please when they please with little consequence. I have .8 BTC trapped in that shit hole myself as I try and navigate the stupidity that is their advanced Id process.. If you trade crypto as I would assume you do. Then I will be more than happy to provide insightful comment to your article and if your feeling the love, pay it forward..

Sort:  

Fair enough and much appreciated.
I'll check out your work. I'm a fan of Steem and will be interested to see the results of your study.
Cheers and best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44