You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/22/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thats why I am in cash at the moment, waiting for confirmation.. It will do what it will do, but I feel pretty solid about the 6 hour 77 and the 1 day 21 (for the moment).. I like to buy into the uptrend, so I'll just wait for the moment and see what happens.. to easy to lose money at the moment. As I stated, both options are still on the table, a large shitty descending channel as well as an inverted head and shoulders.. Time will tell...

Sort:  

As always :) How are things with you, hope everything is great !

Things are good almost got my duck pond finished...:)

great ! Send us a pic or something whyen its ready :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44