You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/22/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great lecture ! Always great to hear about the experiences of an experienced trader, great insights ! The battle between whales is fascianting and just watching the tape makes me feel funky :)

As for BTC, I don't see a reason why it should go up from here (as I wrote in my latest article) I see it more likely to continue its journey to the 200-day. However I am aware that it is very difficult to predict BTC's movement in this environment ,so I would like to say taht I haven't backed my opinion with a short position. I am currently sitting on cash !

Thanks for sharing your experience ! Always great to read your analysis :)

Sort:  

Thats why I am in cash at the moment, waiting for confirmation.. It will do what it will do, but I feel pretty solid about the 6 hour 77 and the 1 day 21 (for the moment).. I like to buy into the uptrend, so I'll just wait for the moment and see what happens.. to easy to lose money at the moment. As I stated, both options are still on the table, a large shitty descending channel as well as an inverted head and shoulders.. Time will tell...

As always :) How are things with you, hope everything is great !

Things are good almost got my duck pond finished...:)

great ! Send us a pic or something whyen its ready :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44