You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/9/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The charts I use for these posts are here.. https://cryptowat.ch/bitfinex/bchusd/1h set your SMA to 7/21/77
I do sum it up most times, but do so in the beginning. Not much to say really as we are still doing basically what we were doing yesterday. Additionally I posted last night in regards to the charts as well and FOMO.
I use the various time frames as I trade throughout the day.. I am pretty much the opposite of a HoDler... Even if the market is declining I will find buy points here and there. I also make a great sum of $$$ shorting BTC on the bigger downtrends through Kraken.. but I do not cover shorts here as that is not something I want anyone to get involved in until the figure it out for themselves.. Especially short/long with margin, as those can kill an inexperienced trader quickly. Thank you for the comment.. I don't think I can make them zoomable.. you would have to do that with the link I provided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44