You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Bounces Off 50-Day EMA / Can Bitcoin Cash Breaks Range ? / ARK Ready For TOP 20

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Moving average basics I like it.. What is your primary language? You English writing is good, very good. As a native I pick up on certain nuances that it is not a first language for you although I may be wrong.. Excellent article... Thanks for sharing..

Sort:  

It's not my native language, thank you for the compliment ! I try to keep it simple and short. My primary language is bulgarian.

I am glad you liked it.

I did and I compliment you on your language skills.. and excellent analysis.

Thank you again for your kind words. I have a question though - I can see you are not following me ( which is perfectly okay). My question is, is there a specific reason for this or? Just curios :) Maybe I should improve something

I do apologize for that, I never thought about it actually. You interact so much that I figured I was..

Count me in as your latest follower

Thank you, but please don't feel obliged to do that. I was just curios, because I thought there might be something else.

Nah, I should of followed, it was my mistake for not repaying all your nice comments. I will try to be more involved...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48