You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/30/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook (Shit bag Edition)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

True, very true, I think that would be the wise way to do it would be to create a BS account and just upvote the living shit out of it.. Nobody is going to really do anything and its a free pass.. What site are you tracking the pool with.. Yeah I flag a lot.. but I would have more fun if I had 1,000,000 sp and I could go around crushing people with a .5% downvote... :)

Sort:  

I'm not using any site to track the pool with. I hadn't really considered that. However; when a post hits $137 and then goes down to $135 and there hasn't been any downvotes on the post, that is indicative to me of the rewards pool being depleted. That and I see 20% upvotes valued at 0.00, then I watch someone like bernie go on a flag rampage against a certain TA, and the rewards go back up.

Good thoughts, I never considered that.. This one shows the pool.. http://steem.supply/@berniesanders don't leave it open in a browser though as it secretly uses your CPU to mine some shit coin.. there was a post about it.. other than that it is somewhat neat.. I also use.. http://www.steemreports.com/account-votes/ and https://steemworld.org/@pawsdog

This shows the individual rewards and not necessarily the entire rewards pool and what's left for the day, or am I missing something?

I'm not sure where to go to see the remaining on the day.. that would be interesting..

It would be. I was looking for a site like that but haven't found it yet.

@aussieninja would probably know, he has turned me on to a lot of helpful steemit related sites..

I haven't seen anything like that... that would detail the total reward pool for the day and/or a breakdown of everyone's share... it'd be pretty amazing to look at, but it'd be a huge amount of data to process.

True.. I just figured you would know as you know all the good stuff... I figured someone would of thought of it.. the closest I can see is the steem supply one that shows a total.. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57