You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/5/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm to old for Ninja Warrior.. that time has passed..lol. Best of luck though.. yeah it was hot AF there and the Aborigines were interesting.. like the people that time forgot, that just live off the system and free government money. Got into a fight with one in town, when he kept begging me for money, got pissed when I told him "no" said he could go fuck himself.. 6 Marines Vs 12 Aborigines. I still have a beer bottle scar on the back of my head from that go round.. lol.. good times... Thats when I found out the Aussie Cops don't really like them either.. Strange group they are...

Sort:  

Thanks man.

Yeah, it's a pretty tough situation... they had the land for 40,000 years - lived completely sustainably all that time... then we come along... we nearly die, they save us.. then later we shoot them for jumping over the fences we put on their land.

40,000 years without alcohol and drugs and their systems can't handle it when it's introduced, huge percentage are now alcoholic. The general feeling in the aboriginal community is that we owe them everything for what we did, but in reality the only exposure most of us have with that community is getting harassed at every major train stations and them stealing everything that isn't nailed down.

Basically we've destroyed them thoroughly, I don't think the situation can ever be fixed. As it stands we really can't live together.

I'm sure, I saw that.. excellent comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46