LiteCoin may be gearing up for another Jump this evening.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

litecoin.jpg

Shorter time frames, 30 min, 15 min are trending up. Once the hour turns green we may be off to the races one more time. Keep an eye on it. It will likely shoot mid 160's, pull back, test the waters, then go back and test the high water mark. It's a risky trade as the 2 hour is not a green light yet, which could trap you if you buy late.. Keep an eye on buys around $158 on the pullback from the $160's.. but all other time frames point to good news..

A push to $168 or $170, will open the flood gates for an upwards move..

Daily Trade Analysis

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Sort:  

Lets go! I'm ready to see it push towards $200. Litcoin is such a great project, it needs to jump Ripple and BCash. Deserves to stay on pace with IOTA in my mind.

I agree, it's primarily what I trade intraday.. I have been all over it since this morning.. check my market analysis for trades I made earlier.. But I love to trade LTC..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Hit $158.10 on the pullback..... charts don't lie.. lol

Would love to see it pumped up again. Once it starts getting some momentum we could really see the flood

Yeah I sold or bailed at 158... the charts were lining up till BTC wanted to go to shit.. but to be expected.. gonna be a bumpy ride for a while...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72