Bitcoin next stop $11,500.... then shitsville...

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

CK8tY0kUwAAUUKQ.jpg

If you follow you read my previous post about $13,000.. If it holds we should be in decent shape for a while, may hit mid $14,000 or $15,000.. When it breaks the next stop is $11,500 and from there people jumping from roof tops to the welcoming pavement below as the their fortunes have just evaporated.. This is not the end of BTC, just the beginnings of another solid buy point toward the bottom of the correction. I see a lot of pain and agony around the corner for the late buyers that are still holding $18,000 Bitcoins.. shits about the get real painful for them. If they can hold, they may get there money back at some point.. weeks, months, IDK but we shall see. The futures thing is a wild card.

DETAILED MARKET ANALYSIS EVERYDAY, GIVE IT A READ, MAKE SOME MONEY OR SAVE YOURSELF SOME..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Sort:  

A really important lesson in investing for everyone... once Grandma is talking about it it's time to get the hell out.

I have to admit I expected a full drop rather than this gradual 24-36 hour slow decline. I have to wonder if it's being propped up by the Coinbase userbase who can't react quickly at all.

Also, I wanted to ask, when you refer to StochRSI... that's the same thing as the Stochtastic RSI on TradingView.com?

https://imgur.com/a/04S3S
Don't know why this image isn't appearing, but if you check the link it's a chart with (hopefully) the right RSI thingo.

I believe so I just abbreviate it. I don't use Tradeview.. nothing against it at all.. I have just trained my eyes on this one https://cryptowat.ch/bitfinex/btcusd/1h Trading is a habit thing for me, I have a routine, and can't really make myself change.. I tried to use Tradeview, but I'm just too used to using cryptowatch and it works for me.. If its not broke don't fix it.. If you get accustomed to tradeview then go with that.. no difference between the two, save I'm set in my ways... Coinbase users are reacting to fast actually, like over correcting a sliding car.. I enjoy watching them whipsaw around.. So much money being lost today by those that have not invested in themselves.. the inverse is also true...Nah it's gonna get worse I think.. death of 1000 cuts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78