You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest Wealth Transfer In History? Bitcoin Hits New All Time High Near $3,000 As Cryptos Surpass $100 Billion Market Cap

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you Jeff for introducing me to cryptos about 2 years ago in his Shemitah Post! That was a really moving video about the pattern of crashes, and how it repeats itself every 7 years... Anyways, it took me one more year before I got invested into Bitcoin, and then slowly into other cryptos. I got into Bitcoin at around 600 $, so it's already a 5x gain for me! It has been amazing to see Bitcoin and cryptos grow over the last year, and seeing the market adoption and so many startups basing their businesses on Blockchain has been wonderful.
As more and more people join the bandwagon, it will be wonderful to see where Bitcoin goes!

To the moon... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66