You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Theory File - Malicious Chain-Death Attack "Plausible" On Bitcoin At Next Difficulty Adjustment (Nov. 26) (Part 2)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@lexiconical, sorry to go offtopic, but did you hear about STEEMPUNKS yet?? It's a RPG which you can play on Steemit whilst Steeming!!

I just installed it, trying to spread the word of it. I think it's super amazing and they have huge plans.

I actually came here, trying to see if I could challenge you to a duel. Sadly, I cannot (yet)!

You better watch it though. Once you do, I'm coming for you!!
* sharpens blades*

Come help me spread this word to others so more people sign up to this awesome gamification of Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27