You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Back In On OkCash (OK), Big Announcement Coming Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I didn't look into this yet because I thought it was just another pump coin? I take it from you that it isn't?

I have to admit I am suffering from 'it's another currency!' crypto's fatigue. How many 'this is the next Xcoin!' do we need? But I will look into this project just to make sure I am not missing anything!

Sort:  

Yea, it's one I heard about randomly.
I thought it might be a pump too but looked pretty legit after first pass. Now with the recent news it's looking even better.
I agree though the amount of coins out there is overwhelming. I got the FOMO too, gotta check everything out lol.
By the way my investment in OK is small.

I know what you mean.. I have tiny investments all around too, even though I cut down on my portfolio last month! It's just play money.. most times in the range of $10-30 in the hopes of turning it into $50-100 :)

Like right now I am hoping this Dovu project will do something cool, at $5 million market cap or so I feel the only way to go is up! If not.. well, I only put $10 in it, who cares! But it may very well grow to $50 million market cap so worth a gamble (literally). This is what Steemit profits are great for!

You find the right one you can turn $50 into $500 :-)
Dovu I haven't even heard of... now I have to add another one to the list!

Oh, check out my post on it! The main pitch I would give for it is: Dovu is backed by Jaguar-Landrover, receives UK government grants, yet has only $5 million market cap. In my mind, there is no way this is not going to $20-30 million when it hits exchanges. Currently only on Etherdelta, which is the best place to get stuff before they enter exchanges. Tradeable since 5 days or so now?

I don't plan to hodl long term. I don't care for the automotive industry, but like the potential upside.

Very interesting, thanks for sharing.

nice post.hello I'm new in Steemit. i m going to follow you

nice post.hello I'm new in Steemit. i m going to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55