You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Exchange Than Bittrex and Poloniex?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'll tell you something about Bittrex. My friend had coins in there back in 2014 and didn't touch his account again till 2017 this year and all his funds were still there unlike the other 3 exchanges he used.

Sort:  

Wow, now that really says something. That's what I love about Bittrex they never touch any of your funds unlike Poloniex. You can leave ur money in Poloniex for 5 years come back nad ur account is "banned".

I agree that Bittrex is very reliable service!
I have been trading for nearly a year now, and I have contacted the support team and devs few times, asking questions, and I always got the answers, which was great. Also transactions are simple and fast. Not that many people as on Poloniex helped "small fish" to get profits too, and not to be killed by whales.
Another thing I like about Bittrex is its simple front page / display. It is so simple, and unchanged for a while now, so people can react fast, and without any complicated bullshit.
I don't know about the new Exchange you offered here, but I hope Bittrex will stay that way as it is now.... And no hacker will hack them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64