You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies - What is the fair value of a currency?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello @methusaleh, thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate your words and I really appreciate that you have red it through. I am actually building on it in the form of a website. However, you are right; I should contact someone in a university or in a journal for a formal review. I want to collect more data so to have as many proofs as I can to demonstrate that it works. Since the day I published it in Steem, the results thrown by the model have been impressive.

Initially I chose Steem (blockchain) and PGP signing because I wanted a quick way to prove copyright. I really did not mind about any Steem rewards.

Sort:  

Hi @pablomp, I am a Computer Science PhD student at the Vienna University of Technology and am personally very interested in this article. Being a PhD student, I already have some experience in academic publishing.

If you need any help with submitting this work to a journal or conference, please let me know. I might be able to help you with the process and logistics of submitting this work for review and publishing it.

Hello @wichtel16, I really appreciate your impression on the article. How can I contact you apart from here in the comments section?

Hi @pablomp, I don't really know steemit, and am not aware of a direct messaging functionality here, but you can contact me either via a twitter message (my name on twitter is the same as here) - I can then message you my e-mail address in private, I'd just rather not post it publicly like this.

Also, sorry for the late response, I was not aware of your comment here.

Hello @wichtel16,

I've followed you on twitter. In order to be able to send messages you will have to follow me also.

Regards!

Pablo MPA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43