You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Crash to $6k AGAIN!? (Haters gonna hate on me, but won't stop me!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

How dare you propose a different opinion to that of going to the moon in my lambo.
You are killing my buzz in my echo chamber man..
Hopefully you remember my comments on your previous post and therefore see through my sarcasm.
Whether or not I agree with you or not I'm glad that there are alternative views out there.
Why people are hating on you just for having an opinion I will never know.
If you were being racist, sexist or any other ist I would understand but hey ho.
Keep up the posts, I'll be reading them as much as I also read the going to the moon posts so that I can come to my own conclusions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30