You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect is down, as predicted; Health and Light; and trading update!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good work on the predictions of BCCs demise and glad you got out when you did. Sounds like 4K heaven over there. Make sure you reserve one of those screens for Steemit!!

Sort:  

:) Yeah, it'll be on the laptop. I'm blown away at how much more info I can get at a moment's glance (5 seconds, perhaps 10), which took me many minutes in the past -- and, when I got the final data points before, they were minutes old compared to the first ones!

That doesn't make for good basis for comparison -- but now, it does! I've seen patterns today I never would have seen, which is rather exciting. Onwards and upwards! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62