You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get EXTRA free Bitcoin Cash! %100 safe

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Actually I figured it out kind of early but I did not have much money to try just bought 0,7 BTC and margin short it. We will see the outcome. You would have believed me at first. :))

Sort:  

Anything to report on the outcome yet?

Bitfinex changed policy. I earned less than I expected. I did send 0,35 BTC and margin short 0,7 BTC at there. I earned 0,70 BCC for 0,70 BTC on my wallet. But Bitfinex gave nothing for 0,35 BTC in my margin wallet. (which they promised to give)

To sum up I did buy and sell 0,7BTC and earned 0,35BCC for free. :) I would have earned 0,5BCC or more if bitfinex wouldnt change anything. And also if i had enough capital it would be a great opportunity. So much effort for only 0,35BCC but it was an unrisky move.

Thanks. It was a great learning experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54