How to get EXTRA free Bitcoin Cash! %100 safesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Upcoming Fork and Opportunity of Profit

August 1 we will experience fork of Bitcoin Cash. But I think I figured out an interesting way of earning EXTRA free Bitcoin Cash.

How is this possible?

Bitfinex state that they give BCH for (BCC code is used for Bitcoin Core so they coded it BCH) BTC wallets (lending/funding included) but there will be no BCH payment or debt for margin short and margin long positions. So if you have $ and buy Bitcoin and then margin short it with your margin wallet. You get BCH for free...

It's kind of arbitrage and after you close your margin short and sell Bitcoin (BTC) at the end you will get free BCH.

Did I miscalculate at somewhere? 

It looks flawless and I can not believe such profit is possible. The BCH/BTC price is currently between 10-20%. Please let me know if you know someone else who guarantees such a profit in 1 week. If you want to throw something after fork to thank you, I wouldn't say no. :)

BTC address: 1Lw4gRhT4QaRWd4QUZ53unAVBr7rkAZU58

I posted that like half an hour ago in bitcointalk Turkish.

 Fazladan Bitcoin Cash kazanmak! %100 güvenilir

Eğer kafam karışmıyorsa inanılmaz bir fırsat var 1 Ağustos'taki Bitcoin Cash forku öncesi. Karşılıksız BCH (Bitcoin Cash) kazanacağız.

Nasıl peki?

Öncelikle fırsatı sağlayan bilgiyi açıklayayım. Bitfinex açıklamasında walletlardaki tutar ve Lending karşılığı BCH verilirken (https://www.bitfinex.com/posts) margin short ve margin long pozisyonları için BCH ödemesi ya da borcu olmayacağını açıklamış. Yani şu an Bitcoin shortlarsanız pozisyonu kapatırken sadece BTC'yi kapatmanız yeterli olacak, BCH almanıza gerek kalmayacak. Peki bu ne demek.

Diyelim ki paribu'da 50bin TL'niz var. Buna 5,2 Bitcoin aldınız. Kendi cüzdanınıza attınız. 3 Bitcoin'i Bitfinex'te margin wallet'a gönderdiniz (teminat oranı size kalmış). Orada 5,2 Bitcoin shortladınız.

Aradan bir süre geçtikten sonra Bitfinex size 3 Bitcoin için 3 BCH verecek. Kendi cüzdanınızdaki 5,2 BTC için 5,2 BCH'ınız olacak. Ama shortladığınız pozisyon için sadece 5,2 BTC ödeyeceksiniz. Yani 5,2 BCH havadan size kalacak.

Olay basit bir arbitraj yanlış anlaşılmasın elinizdeki Bitcoin'leriniz için ekstra BCH kazanmayacaksınız. Elinizdeki nakitle bir tarafta BTC alıp diğer tarafta shortlayarak aslında riski sıfır olan bir işlem yapacaksınız. Ve o nakitle şu an kaç BTC alabiliyorsanız o kadar BCH yanınıza kar kalacak.

Bu arada bu işlem esnasında alım satımı aynı ana denk getirmek önemli, 6 confirmation zaman kaybı yaşamak istemezseniz elinizdeki Bitcoin'leri margin wallet'a önceden atmak, shortlama ile Türk borsasından bitcoin alımını aynı ana denk getirmek daha ideal olabilir.

BCH/BTC fiyatı %10-20 arası değişiyor şu an. Nakitiniz için 1 haftada böyle garanti kar veren birini tanıyorsanız bana da haber verin.  Teşekkür için fork'tan sonra birşeyler atmak isteyen olursa hayır demem yani.
BTC adresi: 1Lw4gRhT4QaRWd4QUZ53unAVBr7rkAZU58 
Sort:  

Free Money?

Great question I do not know the answer but I voted up to help get more opinions! This seems almost too easy?

Definitely, that's why I need to get a second view. I actually did the following and I am curious how it ends. As long as bitfinex does not change its policy, it looks fine I guess. Thank you for your comment!!

Well didnt you think steemit was to easy at a stage? :D

I think a lot of people on this new social media platform don't even have a bit coin wallet set up yet. @briandenver I am trying to earn steemit dollars 💵 by posting articles and uploading comments is that possible? I think it could be months before I set up a bit coin wallet is at wise? I went ahead and upvoted this comment stream and the article and followed the people that made replys.

Kesinlikle çok karli görünüyor ..dikkat ve tavsiyeniz için teşekkürler

Ben de inanamadım zaten en başta. Bilmiyorum tam nasıl olacak ama sanki sorun çıkartmayacak gibi.

Pek bir yatırımım yok ama becerebilirsem denemek istiyorum.

Denenebilir ama dikkat etmek gereken iki konu şu. 1) Türkiye'deki borsalar BCC konusunda çok net değiller. BTC aldıktan sonra güvenilir bir wallet'a taşımak lazım. 2) Fork 1 Ağustos'ta olacak ama işlemi 31 Temmuz'dan önce halletmek lazım, çünkü deposit ve withdrawal'lar çoğu borsada durdurulacağı için sıkıntı yaşayabilirsiniz.

Teşekkür ederim pazartesi şansımı deneyim bi becerebilirsem haber veririm marjin vs çok anladığım mevzular değiller ama öğrenmenin başka yolunda yok gb:-)

Fazla kolay değil mi?

That's rare flimsy, huh? you are great @osmanbugra

It was one in a year opportunity maybe. Thank you @peradabandunia!!

It should not work. It is like shorting a stock before dividend. It doesn't work.

But Bitfinex states that

The token distribution methodology will be:
All BTC wallet balances will receive BCH
Margin longs in BTC/USD and margin shorts in XXX/BTC will not receive BCH
Margin shorts in BTC/USD and margin longs in XXX/BTC will not pay BCH
BTC Lenders will receive BCH

I see an opportunity for margin short since I do not have to pay for BCH at all. And I already got same amount of BTC and BCH in my wallet. It seems like BCH is free. I still do not see any problem.

Why not ask this directly from the exchange?

They wouldn't answer on time I guess. My last support ticket of Bitstamp takes 1 month to be replied. Anyway we will see the outcome. As long as they keep their policy it is a clear profit.

The question is who pays this bill?

I am confused too, it seems so easy.

Thanks. I did read it. Are you still playing this?

Actually I figured it out kind of early but I did not have much money to try just bought 0,7 BTC and margin short it. We will see the outcome. You would have believed me at first. :))

Great post it´s allways good to know about this things! Im following you ! Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.

Thank you!! I appreciate it.

You can read more on https://www.bitcoincash.org/ FAQ section

अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

great info, "osmanbugra ", about - How to get EXTRA free Bitcoin Cash! %100 safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37