✨🚀✨ CRYPTO & CHRONIC VLOG #4: $400 LTC before $400 ETH! ✨🚀✨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for watching my VLOG where I try to give insight into what I feel is going on right now with prices and the short term future of BTC!!

I smoke some OG Kush that I grew from Dinafem seeds and reference the LTC segwit activation period and the Winkelvoss ETF debacle for reference to current events. also speak on the GBTC pink sheets stock premium and why I like LTC on a metaphysical level before I got cutoff due to memory limitations on my phone!!!!

Had to put that in the title so that I and anyone else can reference the call easily to see if I was right or wrong!!!!

if I'm wrong first person to tell me so as a comment on this post will be paid out 20 SBD, just make sure to @ me!!!!

might take a grip tho so thats why i put it at 20 SBD cuz if u remember then u deserve more than a lil bit!!!

Cheers

Sort:  

Pretty accurate assessment. I'll give it a few more days then i'm filing in Cold Storage until we are sure what is happening.

yea BTC found support at around 2k USD before, this is the kick in the pants it needed to reach those $50k price predictions...

We can only dream of 50k !! I'd be more than happy with 49k ;-)

by the next halvening anything is possible!!!!

Hi @orangeshasta, great content and upvoted like always. I've a question to an experienced cryptotrader like you. I made a top 5 of my favorite cryptoinvestment. Would you agree with some of them? Here is my crypto top 5.

I'd say you've got a good 5 picked out, its really a crapshoot but as long as you have BTC n LTC in there and 3 picks which are fundamentally sound I think its good, I'd just skew my portfolio more towards the more established currencies i.e. BTC& LTC!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orangeshasta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

LMK how you feel in the comments, I upvote meaningful insights to promote discussion!!!! even if i dont agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71