You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN $4600 - A Pullback after hitting $5000 - Pure Economics at work. | Bitconnect | Hashflare - I'm done | Beware this is addictive!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

great review.

these websites are cool providing the website stays alive. once website closes down for whatever reason good or bad, there goes you're cash along with it

Sort:  

Yes I do agree with you, that's why I only risk a small amount. There are scam websites everywhere, Bitconnect has been going for a long time now and seems to be getting stronger. They recently had an issue went down for 2 days and back again. I am taking out funds weekly, so I am mitigating my risk a bit. At 0.97% this is a risk worth taking. Thanks for stopping by, and appreciate your comments.
Cheers
GUNGA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75