BITCOIN $4600 - A Pullback after hitting $5000 - Pure Economics at work. | Bitconnect | Hashflare - I'm done | Beware this is addictive!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Snapshot_8.png

BITCOIN:-
Bitcoin hit the magical $5000 over the weekend before pulling back to $4500, currently sitting at around $4600. Being in this space for some time their does seem to be a pattern. We see the price rise sharply and then the profit takers move in and the price pulls back.

I feel that this is pure economics at work, how the markets should be reacting. Throw the supply (Finite) and the demand (Increasing) we can see that the price will rise and rise.

There seems to be no stopping this train, it is after all a world wide currency, and the big players have yet to wet their feet in a big way. The future looks bright!

BITCONNECT:- Day 29

I really love this platform, for all the bad press it gets, it still chugs along and pays out every day. The average daily payout for my 29day in this system is 0.97%. That is per day!! So here are my figures:-

INVESTESTED $360 | RE-INVESTED INTEREST $380 | SO That's $740 in loans out.
I have had some referrals in this amount, but I did pay them $7.00 back (that's what I get) for their first $100 loan to get started.

So this expense is not considered here. I think this is worth $100 investment.

The video below will help you get involved if you wish.

HASHFLARE:-

Well Hashflare have given their investers a smack in the face.
They raise the prices of their SHA256 contracts by 100% and then went on to retrospectively limit all contract past and present to 1 year.

I was re-investing daily but now have it on set and forget and will not be re-investing in this space. This is robbery and another example of "the wild west" crypto space.

Verdict: Don't Invest here!!

Another interesting few days in the crypto world.

Beware: This Is ADDICTIVE

Sort:  

great review.

these websites are cool providing the website stays alive. once website closes down for whatever reason good or bad, there goes you're cash along with it

Yes I do agree with you, that's why I only risk a small amount. There are scam websites everywhere, Bitconnect has been going for a long time now and seems to be getting stronger. They recently had an issue went down for 2 days and back again. I am taking out funds weekly, so I am mitigating my risk a bit. At 0.97% this is a risk worth taking. Thanks for stopping by, and appreciate your comments.
Cheers
GUNGA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75