Hunting Bitcoin Market Bottoms

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Community,

This is my first post here and without any introduction of myself, I will jump to what I came here.

I have been on Bitcoin for a very long time and I have seen this drop many times before. I am a man of few words and also my English is not very good and I do apologise for my writing skills.

But there is something I am really good at it and that is trading/hunting for Bottoms on the market. As you can see in the screenshot I already mark the drop of Bitcoin on a blue circle. Some of them are even - 80% and yes Bitcoin still alive.

I don’t say much and to be honest the charts can give you all the information you need when you are trading. For me is clear that we have a massive discount here and the opportunity to buy is now.

I also include a roadmap for Bitcoin, easy to read and to follow. People say thatpicturess can say a thousand words and here you have two of them. Good luck and please let me comment.

Would you guys be interesting on me posting Forex, Stock Market etc and others Cryptocurrency?

Once again Thanks

PS: I will make an​ introduction​ of myself​ shortly but the ​market is a​​ discount.

Screen Shot 2018-04-05 at 10.48.03.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-01 at 13.02.15.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @onehundredeyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35