You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ox (ZRX) Analysis: If you missed the VERGE Rocket..get on board this SpaceShip!! 600% Profit Potential!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm gonna be buying some Ox as soon as I get my monthly payment in bitcoin (I'm a writer on crypto).

Sort:  

keep track on the chart and try to aim close to wave 2 for maximum profit! best of luck to you!

Hey Barsic...I see you know your stuff and I'm a noob. Please excuse my ignorance, but is it possible to make the charts Master Haejin posted larger? I click on the chart but they don't maximize, and thus I cannot see clearly when wave 2 is expected to end (at what satoshi level). Surely there must be a way to maximize the chart view? Also, you mentioned "peek around the corner" earlier. Is there a link for this tutorial/technique? Thank you! PS. To the best my eyes can see, it appears he is looking for the breakout towards the last few days of December. Since I am new, perhaps it is best I buy now vs. try to nail the maximum profit (wave 2 ending) ;)

  • the tutorials are all linked under each of his blogs, I highly recommend them
  • use tradingview (or smth like that) so you can adjust the charts as needed and practice on it
  • take into account that time cant be predicted, you should track it and keep your orders ready, see his laddering tutorials and the buy/sell setup

best of luck to you!

Wow thank you Barsic!!! I'm using tradingview right now. It looks like ZRX is already taking off. Question, should I be using a 1 hour chart, or 1 day, 1 minute, etc? Is there a proper way to use the time of the chart in relation to what Master Haejin is telling us?

I'm usually switching in between, depending on if you want to count subwaves or not. I'm also yet getting a feeling for it and trying befor opening @haejin's post to draw the chart on my own and then open "the solution", with time you get a hand for it.

also yes, the chart took a bit an unexpected way of breeching through the bull flag of the "cup&handle" pattern at this point already, this means it is more likely that we are taking off now, fasten your seatbelts! :-)

I've been waiting a little to long as well but this isn't a drama since take off just started. Anyway it is something to take into account as it might be that @haejin's calls already seem to make some short term impacts which results in a shortened correction. Best of luck to you!

right mouse click on the pic and open in new window

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81