IS THIS THE PROPHECY FULFILLED?- Prophecy | Bitcoin Will Plunge and Fall Soon | Prophet Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj (watch video)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Video courtesy of @fulltimegeek's post many months ago

Is this the prophecy fulfilled or still plunging according to the prophet Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj. Do you think its going back up or this is the end?

Check the full History of Bitcoin here

Sort:  

“Beware of false prophets...” ~unknown

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I hope it's all false tho @rok-sivante

Its a sign to buy buy buy.

Only if you have the fiat or resources to do so!

True but you don't seem to have that issue!

I am super low on fiat my friend, most of my resources are tied down in Crypto because my local currency is unstable and never appreciates, that's why i never kept more fiats in saving.

4Sure...Naira in Naija going down all the time. Next time Im looking to buy Naira for BTC which I do do form time to time, will hola!

Oh thats great man, hopefully i will start doing active crypto-trading again soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47