Prophecy | Bitcoin Will Plunge and Fall Soon | Prophet Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

With the way the markets are doing today (DOWN, DOWN, DOWN) it seems like this prophecy is being fulfilled by the hour ...

Here is Sadhu's prophecy from January 1, 2018


Jan 1, 2018 price of bitcoin: $14,112.20

Surely the Lord God will do nothing, but he revealeth his secret unto his servants the prophets. ~ Amos 3:7


@skycorridors You show up in this video @ 54secs

What do you folks think? Is bitcoin going UP or DOWN ? If down, how low do you think it'll go?

Sort:  

My friends;

For the past four months I've been writing about self-governance and living a self-sustaining life. We cannot eat zeros and ones, plastic that makes up fiat currency, or even gold. When Revelations comes to pass, we must have a firm foundation in our relationship with Creator and Mother Earth. When we are confronted with the choice, people will gladly accept it as their alternative is death because they lack the skills, knowledge or experience to live on the land. This takes time.

I urge us all to use steem to return to the land. This is not a time to contemplate how wealthy we are all going to be. This is a time to get ready. I think we all know that it will come to this as the beast is starting to swing his tail and disturb all that we are working on. The beast does not want us to be independent and free.

But we can find salvation by returning to the land, learning how to live off the land and provide for us through all that which Creator provides for us.

Steem is a tool, not a means to an end. When we return to the land, steem currency is suddenly not as important as it is when we are completely dependent on the system. I will do just fine if steem went away tomorrow. Why? Because I don't depend on it or need it. Our needs are met through our relationship with Mother Earth. That is the point where we should be headed. Then it won't matter what happens to Bitcoin, Steem or any other crypto.

Peace to you all.

Great question @fulltimegeek and Great response @wwf. I have felt for awhile that Bitcoin could potentially die just like possibility of the American Dollar. There are going to be some dark times in the future and self sustainability is crucial. Cryptocurrencies that serve a real purpose I can see as a benefit if/when we move back to more of a barter/trade system. When the grid goes down it will come back up, and it from my research, won't be a total planetary blackout. For those of us that are holding virtual currencies we actually may be able to do some good with it in helping others to rebuild. When the grid is back up I feel virtual currencies is all there will be, and if we have to purchase/trade etc. you want to own what you feel a resonance with. Most importantly keep it on our hard wallet in an emp protected device.

hi bro Fulltimegeek, well from Bitcoin's history I see a bright future for it just look at this :
34656.png
Source : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_bitcoin
it had some of those falling and jumping in its way from 2009 till now and this is natural for me and its not fall of bitcoin forever and right now even in the worst situation Bitcoin is in a high price! I don't know how much it will fall, but always its falling till a point then its jumping up much higher, that's the way it is :)

it can fall to 7350 and if it goes more downer it can go to 5650
567889899.png

I don't predict but this is how it looks, I show that stage with red lines, it can also break those walls and going downer, but as I know bitcoin, I think that bitcoin won't lose it's supports

please follow and vote back, because I'm still a beginner here.
thank you
@ bram17

I read recently that the cost to mine a bitcoin is around $3000 in the US (sorry I couldn't find the reference) and so I'm wondering if this could be the low. Yikes!

Also, @getonthetrain has commented recently that BTC could go to less than $1000, but out of this, the alts with the best use cases will rise.

HELLO Steem! :D

I think we are near the bottom now. Perhaps a little lower but not much. How long it will be before a recovery is a different matter. But when it starts, hold on.

I don't have any, so it doesn't affect me, I DO wish for you and others who are invested to become beautifully rich from it!

Mostly I'm just happy to have you back in my circle jerk circle again!

I don't think you've self voted in the last 2 MONTHS(at least) which is quite the feat! You are a professional curator @lyndsaybowes and probably some super A.I. and not telling us ... lol

We will all surely be rich ... but, most importantly, hold positions of authority.

I am super AI, and You created me remember? That's why you've had to take so much time off, just working out the kinks ;)

PS I looked just for fun, 500 days, no self voting. Damn you make good bots!

I'll go so far as to admit that I'm Memetic Intelligence Artifice (MIA). Some could confuse that with Super A.I I guess, but I Feel far superior to that ;)

Imgur

Highly rEsteemed BTW... and following @skycorridors now.
Highest REGARDS Bruv!
SteemON!

You are far superior to that.

If you'd like to stop receiving these messages just say <stop>

Cliff High said 13.8k$ in February and I put a lot of faith in his predictions

Great to see another post from you @fulltimegeek

I will say bitcoin will definitely rise, by not as expected, with coin like Steem and Steem dollars with little or no transfer fee, the crypto world might shift focus from bitcoin to other coins with comparative advantages.

It will hit $5k and bounce to $60k by the middle of 2018

By January 1st, it had already dropped from the high of $20k.

Here's a prophecy for you.

In March, probably after some major FUD by or on the 15th, the alt coin market will take off.

I think $8k is the least it could go. After that it would hit $15K+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85