You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we in a Bitcoin Bubble?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think all crypto currencies are, at least to some extent. It reminds me of the so-called 'dot com crash' from way back when: A few will thrive and survive, many will fall to the wayside (right now, ethereum and bitcoin look the strongest).
So I hate to be a nay-sayer, but a lot of value will be lost at some point!

Sort:  

I wouldn't overlook litecoin. In my opinion, for what it's worth, has to be the most undervalued coin. It is the 2nd closest currency to bitcoin and the 2nd oldest. If god forbid, anything happened to bitcoin or when bitcoin becomes too expensive for the average person they will turn to litecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58