Sort:  

Well, I am not in a gum bubble.

I hope it's more of a bubble machine. One bubble after another where the trend is ever increasing values. I'm taking my cues from Warren Buffet, buy it, hold it and get on with your life :-)

Indeed. I would do the same. The people who just learning about crypto should wait a bit for things to settle or pick up something cheap

Congratulations @businessofsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I think all crypto currencies are, at least to some extent. It reminds me of the so-called 'dot com crash' from way back when: A few will thrive and survive, many will fall to the wayside (right now, ethereum and bitcoin look the strongest).
So I hate to be a nay-sayer, but a lot of value will be lost at some point!

I wouldn't overlook litecoin. In my opinion, for what it's worth, has to be the most undervalued coin. It is the 2nd closest currency to bitcoin and the 2nd oldest. If god forbid, anything happened to bitcoin or when bitcoin becomes too expensive for the average person they will turn to litecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44