You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Coinbase robbery

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hmm, it seems he decided to go on an 'unfollowing' spree. He's down to a little over 2,300. My guess would be he followed a ton of people with no intention of interacting and just trying to gain followers. Smh

Sort:  

Bingo! I don't believe it is against the rules...so whatever.. too much work really..he would better serve this time in interaction. But like I say I don't think there is any rules I know of.

It was way too much work and not time well used. I was just so bored my first night on Steemit with an empty feed. But it didn't take long for my feed to become cluttered and useless, hence my unfollowing spree. Now I will focus on following active Steemians who speak my same language.

That makes sense to me. Thank you for the response!

@themightyvolcano looks like you know English and I am active..hey you do what you need to do. the best to you.

That's all I need to know. I was blindly unfollowing everyone to make my feed more useable. But active, quality, English speaking members will be followed again. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62