Sort:  

Steem offers higher return potential if it does end up going up again. It went from $.07 to $9 during the last bull market...

Definitely..... I should have converted all my Bitcoin to Steem a few weeks ago when Steem was at .11 cents....

I almost bought 1,000 Bitcoin when it was a few pennies too..... but chickened out. Could not hit the enter button on that day.....

I retweeted this post to my 11,000 Twitter followers. Http://www.twitter.com/offgrid_crypto

Cool, thanks! Hopefully steem does something remotely similar if/when bitcoin goes on its monster run.

Yeah.... I would be happy with $10 Steem or even $1,000 Steem.

Haha yes those would be nice. I'd like to see steem get back to a dollar first before I start dreaming too big.

Yeah.... $1 Steem would be a good start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33