You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here’s a Bet: Blockchain will revolutionize prediction markets. (+ Contest)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

My story with crypto currency began with bit coin, then bitcoin was very cheap and newly introduced but lack of trust due to fraudulent activities which is common nowadays make me lose interest and disregard with few years later bitcoin turn real deal but expensive to purchase.
I decided to start with other crypto currency. Then i joined steemit and today as am writing i have registered over 15 crypto currency.
I have commented on the post on twitter
My username is promzy700
I also retweet the post.

Sort:  

You are one of the few who started before the price rush.
Today, fraudulent activity with BTC is on par with those done via fiat; I read an interesting article on this which asserted only about 10% of the volume is from questionable sources of wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15