You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA - Kraken Exchange is Raising Withdrawal Fees, Dynamic Fees Coming Soon - UPDATED SCROLL TO BOTTOM

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I only use Kraken for Fiat withdrawals, so that's extremely rarely. They charge a really small amount for it so that's good. Their ETH withdrawal is still quite cheap so I might be using them in the future. The other day, an ETH withdrawal from Poloniex took me almost 4 hours to complete.

Thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  

Polo are a nightmare for anything. I have been slowly removing my coins off their (in really small increments) to try to avoid triggering their manual withdrawal verification. That took 5-6 days last time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87