You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $70,000 earned in 2 months from a $100 loan

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Everyone asking if this is a Ponzi scheme I can tell you it's not. Craig's a real person and very cool. He gave me my first 500 Burst coins cause I made a suggestion he liked! Keep goin brother! Live that life!!

Sort:  

yes craig is awesome and raw

it's not a ponzi because you said so? There's no explanation why would it not be a ponzi! should I believe you just because you said his a cool guy, without any other proof? NO

just cuz they say its not a ponzi scheme doesnt mean they have to prove it

Do some research to find out. I did and don't believe it to be a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50