You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitBean (BITB) Target $0.0394 (146% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

He's trying to teach people how to fish and help humanity. He's truly a very humble man and has a gift as proven by his work. If I could have had professors like him teaching me what a tremendous benefit it would have been. I only had one in collage that would compare to him. I would imagine he won't do this for very long as people including myself would pay to learn from this master. I'm currently studying his tutorials because I don't know how long he will give out free advice. He encourages everyone to learn what he has learned in 20 years, again he charges nothing. Thanks Haejin you're a blessing for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44