You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Prices are Falling - Here is what I think

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you O Bitcoin Lord. You have blessed me again today. I bow down in reverence to you. Please give me the strength to buy all future price dips when you wash out the weaklings, non-believers and pussies. Your blessings continue to overflow. Please guide my lost goldbugz friends out of the darkness and into the light that is Bitcoin. I realize they have thick skulls and small dicks, but alas, you have blessed me in both my pocketbook and my nether regions.

I didn't expect the nice gift of buying the bottom of today's dip in price, but your strength and guidance have never failed me. I know you may cast the goldbugz and non-believers upon the rocks and crush them into oblivoin while they cling to the false prophet of shiny metal coins. If that is to be, then so be it. I am honored to be one of your true believers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43